Recruiting Patients with Primary Sjögren’s Syndrome Dry Eye* for Phase I/II Trial of LacripepTM: Trial Sites with Coordinator Contact Information

*Must be off Restasis® or Xiidra® for 60 days prior

If questions, please contact TearSolutions’ Medical Director Marc Odrich, MD [modrich@tearsolutions.com]


AZ

Schwartz Laser Eye Center – 8416 E. Shea Blvd., Ste. C-101, Scottsdale, AZ  85260  

o Contact Katie O’Brien at 480-483-3937 or katieo@schwartzlaser.com


CA

Lugene Eye Institute – 1510 South Central Avenue, Suite 300, Glendale, CA  91204 

o Contact Monica Torres at 818-246-2560 or monicat@lugeneeye.com


Wolstan & Goldberg Eye Associates – 23600 Telo Ave., Suite 100, Torrance, CA 90505  

o Contact Brittney Rodriguez at 310-602-5640 or studies@wolstaneye.com


Martel Eye Medical Group – 11216 Trinity River Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA  95670 

o Contact Liliya Shuprudko at 916-631-7860 or lilymarteleye@gmail.com                              


Sall Research Medical Center – 11423 187th St., Suite 200, Artesia, CA  90701           

o Contact Leticia Guzman at 562-804-1974 ext.602 or letty@sallresearch.com                              


UC Berkeley Clinical Research Center – 381 Minor Hall, Mail Room, UC Berkeley, School of Optometry, Berkeley 

CA 94720          

o Contact Zakia Young at 510-642-0686 or trm_core@berkeley.edu


CO

Corneal Consultants of Colorado – 8381 SouthPark Lane, Littleton, CO  80209           

o Contact Kellie Hammer at 303-730-0404 or khammer@corneaonline.com


FL

Perez Eye Center – 4506 Wishart Place, Tampa, FL  33603   

o Contact Carlos Lara at 813-875-6588 or carlos@irctampa.com


International Eye Associates, PA – 1545 Hand Ave., Suite B3, Ormond Beach, FL 32174 

o Contact Michelle Wholly at 386-673-3939 or jdy20@yahoo.com


IN

Price Vision Group and Cornea Research Foundation of America – 9002 North Meridian Street, Suite 100 and 212, Indianapolis, IN  46260   

o Contact Clorissa Quillin at 317-814-2996 or clorissaquillin@cornea.org 

      

Midwest Cornea Associates, LLC – 10300 North Illinois Street, Suite 1020, Indianapolis, IN  46290 

o Contact Mary Adams at 317-805-4527 or marys@midwesteye.com


KY

Senior Health Services – 2932 Breckenridge Lane, Suite 5, Louisville, KY  40220 

o Contact Ashley Griffith at 502-883-1015 or acgrif11@gmail.com


The Eye Care Institute – 1536 Story Avenue, Louisville, KY  40206 

o Contact Mandy Kessinger at 502-589-1500 or mkessinger@eyecareinstitute.com


MA

Clinical Eye Research of Boston – 955 Main St., Suite 307, Winchester, MA  01890

o Contact Paula Oliver at 781-729-3008 or pjdjoliver@msn.com 


MD

  1. Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center - 4940 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224

o Contact Nicole Ryan at 410-614-7899 or nryan7@jhmi.edu [Note: new Email to be entered shortly]


MN

Minnesota Eye Consultants, P.A. – 9801 Dupont Avenue S., Suite #200 Research Department, Bloomington, MN  55431

o Contact Erich Berg at 952-567-6111 or ejberg@mneye.com 


MO

Ophthalmology Associates – 12990 Manchester Road, Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63131 

o Contact Debi Gravemann at 314-966-3377 or debi.gravemann@youreyedoc.com 


Tauber Eye Center – 4400 Broadway, Suite 202, Kansas City, MO  64111 

o Contact Megan Hefter at 816-531-9100 or mh@taubereye.com


NC

Cornerstone Eye Care – 1400 E. Hartley Drive, High Point, NC  27262 

o Contact Jedorah Benson at 336-802-4361 or Jedorah.benson@cornerstonehealthcare.com


ND

Bergstrom Eye Research – 2601 University Drive South, Fargo, ND  58103 

o Contact Kristen Petersen at 701-478-0061 or kristen@bergstromeye.com 


NY

Cornea Consultants of Albany – 9 Vista Blvd., Suite 100, Slingerlands, NY  12159

o Contact Alice Titova at 518-475-1515 or alice.titova@corneacare.com


OH

Abrams Eye Center – 2322 East 22nd Street, Suite 102, Cleveland, OH  44115 

o Contact Peggy Smith at 216-937-2020 or psmith213@att.net


SD

Black Hills Eye Institute – 2800 Third Street, Rapid City, SD  57701-7394

o Contact  Kayla Riley at 605-719-3153 or kriley@bhrei.com


Vance Thompson Vision – 3101 W 57th Street, Sioux Falls, SD  57108, 

o Contact Jason Meyer at 605-371-7037 or jason.meyer@vancethompsonvision.com 


TX

The Eye Clinic of Texas/Houston Eye Associates – 1100 Gulf Freeway, Suite 114, League City, TX  77573

o Contact Chance Caddell at 218-332-3937 or E2437@HoustonEye.com 


VA

Virginia Eye Consultants – 241 Corporate Blvd., Norfolk, VA  23502

o Contact Brianne Anthony at757-961-2948 or banthony@vec2020.com


Vistar Eye Center – 3320 Franklin Road, Roanoke, VA  24014

o Contact Patrese Pyle at 540-855-5100 or patresepyle@vistareye.com